History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Copy
Jobless Film Reviews Episode 55
Explicit
April 13, 2012 09:54 PM PDT
itunes pic

In this episode we review (while drinking) The Cabin in the Woods, Hunger Games, 21 Jump Street, Headhunters and tons more, this is the most factual episode ever!

Jobless Film Reviews -Oscar Special
Explicit
February 26, 2012 09:31 PM PST
itunes pic

We just thought we would do a short episode on our reaction to the 2011 Oscars. Wow what a night.

Episode 54
Explicit
February 16, 2012 08:14 PM PST
itunes pic

Jobless Film Reviews is back and we review Chronicle, The Vow, Safe House, Journey 2, A Dangerous Method, we choose our Oscar picks talk about how hot and fat various actresses are and get drunk. The best film review podcast around.

Episode 53 - Best and Worst of the Year Review
Explicit
January 10, 2012 05:48 PM PST
itunes pic

The Jobless Film Reviews team goes through the best and worst of the year. Who is the hottest man, what is the best film, best scene, hottest woman and worst film of the year.

Jobless Film Reviews Episode 52
Explicit
January 05, 2012 09:01 PM PST
itunes pic

Reviews of everything that is out right now. Reviews of Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol, Sherlock Holmes, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and Young Adult.

Jobless Film Reviews Episode 51
Explicit
November 30, 2011 09:15 PM PST
itunes pic

Longest episode ever. We review The Muppets, The Twilight Saga, Jack and Jill and DVD reviews and the Pitch Game, best value for money ever.

Jobless Film Review Episode 50 - ANNIVERSARY EPISODE
Explicit
November 09, 2011 09:36 AM PST
itunes pic

50 already! What a milestone. How do we celebrate the way we always do, with a few beers. In this episode we review the DVD Top Ten, play the pitch game and tell you what movie you should watch and Shane returns.

Jobless Film Reviews Episode 49
Explicit
November 02, 2011 08:03 PM PDT
itunes pic

Shane is our guest for this episode and we review everything Paranormal Activity 3, Anonymous, Puss in Boots and In Time. Also find out what trailer you should see.

Jobless Film Reviews Episode 48
Explicit
September 22, 2011 06:52 PM PDT
itunes pic

Simon has left but the podcast lives on, with throw everything at you. The wacky soundboard, Arnold Schwarzenger as a guest and reviews of Drive, The Lion Kind 3D, Contagion and everything else you need to see and also its a key party! Sounds like the best podcast ever right? Film reviews rule!

Episode 47 - The Pitch Game and Simon's last Episode
Explicit
September 09, 2011 09:43 PM PDT
itunes pic

It's a sad day as Simon is leaving for other parts. We will survive but Simon will be missed. Anyway what better way for him to leave than on a pitch game. So hear the pitch game, our new sound effects library and also reviews of everything that is out on DVD right now.

Next Page